Organic Lifestyle Magazine https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Sat, 10 Nov 2018 19:03:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Organic Lifestyle Magazine https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Autism Correlates with Circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-correlates-with-circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-correlates-with-circumcision#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:47:51 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=22583 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-correlates-with-circumcision/feed 0 Circumcision Linked to Sudden Infant Death Syndrome https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-linked-to-sudden-infant-death-syndrome https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-linked-to-sudden-infant-death-syndrome#respond Wed, 18 Jul 2018 09:37:53 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=22523 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-linked-to-sudden-infant-death-syndrome/feed 0 Iceland Law Would Outlaw Male Circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/iceland-law-would-outlaw-male-circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/iceland-law-would-outlaw-male-circumcision#respond Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:48:49 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=21238 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/iceland-law-would-outlaw-male-circumcision/feed 0 Religious Reasons Not To Circumcise https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/religious-reasons-not-to-circumcise https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/religious-reasons-not-to-circumcise#respond Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:48:01 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13477 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/religious-reasons-not-to-circumcise/feed 0 10 Circumcision Myths – Let’s Get the Facts Straight https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-circumcision-myths-lets-get-the-facts-straight https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-circumcision-myths-lets-get-the-facts-straight#respond Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:07:44 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13463 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-circumcision-myths-lets-get-the-facts-straight/feed 0 Celebrities Against Circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/celebrities-against-circumcision https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/celebrities-against-circumcision#respond Sat, 10 Oct 2015 15:33:45 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12351 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/celebrities-against-circumcision/feed 0 Common Bad Parenting Advice You Should Ignore https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/common-bad-parenting-advice-you-should-ignore https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/common-bad-parenting-advice-you-should-ignore#respond Thu, 17 Sep 2015 14:18:52 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12104 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/common-bad-parenting-advice-you-should-ignore/feed 0 Circumcision, the Primal Cut – A Human Rights Violation https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-the-primal-cut-a-human-rights-violation https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-the-primal-cut-a-human-rights-violation#respond Sun, 03 May 2015 22:50:22 +0000 https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=9616 [read]]]> https://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/circumcision-the-primal-cut-a-human-rights-violation/feed 0