Weight Loss – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:19:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Weight Loss – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 The Truth About Obesity and Physical Activity http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-truth-about-obesity-and-physical-activity Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:00:46 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14169 [read]]]> Why Counting Calories Doesn’t Work http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-counting-calories-doesnt-work Thu, 21 Jan 2016 03:00:28 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13521 [read]]]> Top 7 Benefits of Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/top-7-benefits-of-extra-virgin-olive-oil Sat, 20 Jun 2015 10:17:33 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=10961 [read]]]> Is Your Gut Health Making You Fat? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/is-your-gut-health-making-you-fat Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:01:11 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=10905 [read]]]> Can Exercise Change Our DNA? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/can-exercise-change-our-dna Fri, 15 May 2015 17:17:11 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=9739 [read]]]> How Green Tea Can Significantly Improve Your Health and Help You to Lose Weight http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-green-tea-can-significantly-improve-your-health-and-help-you-to-lose-weight http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-green-tea-can-significantly-improve-your-health-and-help-you-to-lose-weight#respond Tue, 25 Nov 2014 22:36:04 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=7711 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-green-tea-can-significantly-improve-your-health-and-help-you-to-lose-weight/feed 0 What is a Cyclic Ketogenic Diet? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/what-is-a-cyclic-ketogenic-diet http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/what-is-a-cyclic-ketogenic-diet#respond Mon, 12 May 2014 16:43:56 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=5622 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/what-is-a-cyclic-ketogenic-diet/feed 0 The First Steps to Health http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-first-steps-to-health http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-first-steps-to-health#respond Tue, 29 Apr 2014 01:02:21 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=5002 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-first-steps-to-health/feed 0 How I Lost Over 150 Pounds, and How My Life Changed http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-i-lost-over-150-pounds-and-how-my-life-changed http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-i-lost-over-150-pounds-and-how-my-life-changed#respond Thu, 24 Apr 2014 05:29:37 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=4965 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/how-i-lost-over-150-pounds-and-how-my-life-changed/feed 0 3 of The Biggest Paleo Diet Mistakes http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/3-of-the-biggest-paleo-diet-mistakes http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/3-of-the-biggest-paleo-diet-mistakes#respond Fri, 04 Apr 2014 10:30:45 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=4827 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/3-of-the-biggest-paleo-diet-mistakes/feed 0