Sugar – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:38:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Sugar – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Sugar Leads to Depression – World’s First Trial Proves Gut and Brain are Linked (Protocol Included) http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/sugar-leads-to-depression-worlds-first-trial-proves-gut-and-brain-are-linked-protocol-included Wed, 29 Nov 2017 06:57:34 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=18184 [read]]]> Sugar Industry Has Had Evidence Linking Sugar to Heart Disease for Nearly Half a Century http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/sugar-industry-has-had-evidence-linking-sugar-to-heart-disease-for-nearly-half-a-century Fri, 24 Nov 2017 08:31:45 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20381 [read]]]> Too Much Sugar Can Lead to a Higher Risk of Cancer – Study Confirms http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/too-much-sugar-can-lead-to-a-higher-risk-of-cancer-study-confirms Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:20:00 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20114 [read]]]> Stop Eating Like That and Start Eating Like This – Your Guide to Homeostasis Through Diet http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/stop-eating-like-that-and-start-eating-like-this-your-guide-to-homeostasis-through-diet Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:37:33 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16736 [read]]]> Does Soda Tax Work? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/does-soda-tax-work Mon, 02 Jan 2017 10:21:44 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16646 [read]]]> Is Diabetes Caused by Sugar or Bad Genetics? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/is-diabetes-caused-by-sugar-or-bad-genetics Thu, 19 May 2016 00:13:14 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15135 [read]]]> Fitness VS Health – Sorry, Coke, Pepsi, but You Can’t Out-Exercise Junk Food http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/sorry-coke-pepsi-but-you-cant-out-exercise-junk-food Fri, 04 Mar 2016 12:00:53 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14442 [read]]]> Five Foods that Feed Cancer http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/five-foods-that-feed-cancer Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:05:42 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12847 [read]]]> Post Halloween Sugar Blues http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/post-halloween-sugar-blues Sun, 01 Nov 2015 21:26:34 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12763 [read]]]> 10 Steps to Detox From Sugar http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-steps-to-detox-from-sugar Mon, 20 Jul 2015 22:23:49 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=11320 [read]]]>