Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Sun, 20 May 2018 20:57:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 List Of States Attempting to Legislate Mandatory Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/list-of-states-attempting-to-legislate-mandatory-vaccines Thu, 08 Feb 2018 14:47:59 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=21103 [read]]]> Florida Bill 1558 Would Make HPV Vaccine Mandatory for School Children http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/florida-bill-1558-would-make-hpv-vaccine-mandatory-for-school-children Wed, 07 Feb 2018 13:40:30 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=21107 [read]]]> 50 Healthcare Workers Were Fired For Refusing the Flu Shot http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/50-healthcare-workers-were-fired-for-refusing-the-flu-shot Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:35:11 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20524 [read]]]> Nurses Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/nurses-against-vaccines Tue, 24 May 2016 23:57:40 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15325 [read]]]> 10 Vaccination Myths and Lies Debunked http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-vaccination-myths-and-lies-debunked Sun, 06 Mar 2016 21:43:45 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14528 [read]]]> Steps To Help Minimize Vaccine Side Effects http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/steps-to-help-minimize-vaccine-side-effects Fri, 26 Feb 2016 17:06:25 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14423 [read]]]> More Celebrities Speaking Out Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/more-celebrities-speaking-out-against-vaccines Sat, 26 Dec 2015 03:48:24 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13568 [read]]]> Statesmen Against Mandatory Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/statesmen-against-mandatory-vaccines Thu, 17 Dec 2015 23:39:42 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13404 [read]]]>