FDA – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Wed, 27 Dec 2017 10:09:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png FDA – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 New Regulations for Homeopathic Supplements, FDA Announces http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-regulations-for-homeopathic-supplements-fda-announces Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:36:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20717 [read]]]> New Pill That Can be Digitally Tracked Raises Orwellian Concerns http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-pill-that-can-be-digitally-tracked-raises-orwellian-concerns Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:28:41 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20316 [read]]]> Impossible Burger Meets FDA Bureaucracy http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/impossible-burger-meets-fda-bureaucracy Sun, 20 Aug 2017 17:35:19 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=19641 [read]]]> Plant-Based Milk Draws “Misleading Label” Claims From Dairy Industry http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/plant-based-milk-draws-misleading-label-claims-from-dairy-industry Thu, 19 Jan 2017 15:43:17 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16868 [read]]]> New FDA “Healthy” Labeling Guidelines Coming – How Would You Define It? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-fda-healthy-labeling-guidelines-coming-how-would-you-define-it Thu, 27 Oct 2016 14:51:57 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16433 [read]]]> The FDA Announces They Will Now Test For Glyphosates http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-fda-announces-they-will-now-test-for-glyphosates Wed, 24 Feb 2016 04:01:59 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14352 [read]]]> Web MD’s Ties with Monsanto and Big Pharma http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/web-mds-ties-with-monsanto-and-big-pharma Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:26:37 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13027 [read]]]> Corruption and Pork – Agricultural Boards Behaving Badly http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/agricultural-boards-behaving-badly Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:47:29 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12873 [read]]]> Formaldehyde in GMOs, Yet Another Unlisted Ingredient http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/formaldehyde-in-gmos-yet-another-unlisted-ingredient Sat, 31 Oct 2015 19:05:32 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12717 [read]]]>