Cancer – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:38:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Cancer – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Cell Phones and Brain Tumors Are Linked, But Will We Do Anything About It? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/cell-phones-and-brain-tumors-are-linked-but-will-we-do-anything-about-it Wed, 22 Nov 2017 00:04:15 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20354 [read]]]> Too Much Sugar Can Lead to a Higher Risk of Cancer – Study Confirms http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/too-much-sugar-can-lead-to-a-higher-risk-of-cancer-study-confirms Mon, 23 Oct 2017 13:20:00 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20114 [read]]]> Does Meat Cause Cancer? Yes and no… http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/does-meat-cause-cancer-yes-and-no Wed, 17 May 2017 16:18:17 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=18692 [read]]]> Lawsuit Alleges that Monsanto Influenced the EPA’s Classification of Glyphosate http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/lawsuit-alleges-that-monsanto-influenced-the-epas-classification-of-glyphosate Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:35:51 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=18181 [read]]]> Renewing Health After Chemotherapy http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/renewing-health-after-chemotherapy Mon, 17 Oct 2016 10:50:50 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16134 [read]]]> Why Anti-Vaxxers Don’t Vaccinate http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-anti-vaxxers-dont-vaccinate Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:33:33 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13355 [read]]]> New Study Shows Children Should Eat Organic to Reduce Pesticide Levels http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-study-shows-children-should-eat-organic-to-reduce-pesticide-levels Sun, 22 Nov 2015 20:14:46 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12908 [read]]]> Five Foods that Feed Cancer http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/five-foods-that-feed-cancer Fri, 13 Nov 2015 01:05:42 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12847 [read]]]> Foods that Fight Cancer http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/foods-that-fight-cancer Wed, 04 Nov 2015 20:43:05 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12778 [read]]]> Is Wi-Fi Making Your Child Ill? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/is-wi-fi-making-your-child-ill Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:33:28 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12602 [read]]]>