Autism – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:46:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Autism – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Plague– The Chronic Fatigue, Autism, Retrovirus and Vaccine Connection (a Book Review) http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/plague-the-chronic-fatigue-autism-retrovirus-and-vaccine-connection-a-book-review Thu, 18 Aug 2016 23:03:47 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=16000 [read]]]> Autism, Gut Health, Obesity, the MMR Vaccine, and Andrew Wakefield http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-gut-health-obesity-the-mmr-vaccine-and-andrew-wakefield Fri, 08 Jul 2016 09:43:20 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15720 [read]]]> Vaccine Propaganda Vs Vaccine Truth http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccine-propaganda-vs-vaccine-truth Sat, 16 Apr 2016 22:52:16 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14980 [read]]]> ADHD, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, and Autism – What Do They Have in Common? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/adhd-chronic-fatigue-syndrome-and-autism-what-do-they-have-in-common Fri, 01 Jan 2016 22:28:25 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13563 [read]]]> Why Anti-Vaxxers Don’t Vaccinate http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-anti-vaxxers-dont-vaccinate Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:33:33 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13355 [read]]]> Vaccines, Retroviruses, DNA, and the Discovery That Destroyed Judy Mikovits’ Career http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccines-retroviruses-dna-and-the-discovery-that-destroyed-judy-mikovits-career Tue, 01 Dec 2015 15:18:49 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13074 [read]]]> Why Vaccines Do Not “Cause” Autism http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-vaccines-do-not-cause-autism Tue, 01 Dec 2015 14:40:40 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13070 [read]]]> More Scientists Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/more-scientists-against-vaccines Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:30:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13047 [read]]]> Chiropractors Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/chiropractors-against-vaccines Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:23:19 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12712 [read]]]> A Look at the Vaccine Schedule and Autism Rates http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/a-look-at-the-vaccine-schedule-and-autism-rates Wed, 02 Sep 2015 13:19:00 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?post_type=drafting&p=11887 [read]]]>