Anti-Vaxxers – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:19:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Anti-Vaxxers – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Why We Need Informed Consent for Vaccinations http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-we-need-informed-consent-for-vaccinations Tue, 26 Jul 2016 20:07:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15750 [read]]]> Nurses Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/nurses-against-vaccines Tue, 24 May 2016 23:57:40 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15325 [read]]]> Vaccines & Cognitive Dissonance – Inside the Pro-Vaxxer Mind http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccines-cognitive-dissonance-inside-the-pro-vaxxer-mind Sat, 26 Dec 2015 17:00:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13555 [read]]]> More Celebrities Speaking Out Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/more-celebrities-speaking-out-against-vaccines Sat, 26 Dec 2015 03:48:24 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13568 [read]]]> Why Anti-Vaxxers Don’t Vaccinate http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/why-anti-vaxxers-dont-vaccinate Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:33:33 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13355 [read]]]> Even More Doctors Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/even-more-doctors-against-vaccines Tue, 08 Dec 2015 18:22:36 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13232 [read]]]> More Scientists Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/more-scientists-against-vaccines Sun, 29 Nov 2015 19:30:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13047 [read]]]> Chiropractors Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/chiropractors-against-vaccines Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:23:19 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=12712 [read]]]> Celebrities Who Have Spoken Out Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/celebrities-who-have-spoken-out-against-vaccines Thu, 14 May 2015 22:47:32 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=9813 [read]]]>