Politics – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Fri, 26 Jan 2018 10:26:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Politics – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Did Trump Just Ruin Mandatory Vaccine Laws? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/did-trump-just-ruin-mandatory-vaccine-laws Wed, 24 Jan 2018 14:54:29 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20993 [read]]]> Vermont Just Legalized Recreational Marijuana Use http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vermont-just-legalized-recreational-marijuana-use Tue, 23 Jan 2018 10:35:04 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20974 [read]]]> New York City is Suing BP, Chevron, Exxon, Shell Over Climate Change http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-york-city-is-suing-bp-chevron-exxon-shell-over-climate-change Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:50:58 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20958 [read]]]> 170 Million in U.S. Drink Radioactive Tap Water – Trump Nominee Faked Data to Hide Cancer Risk http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/170-million-in-u-s-drink-radioactive-tap-water-trump-nominee-faked-data-to-hide-cancer-risk Mon, 22 Jan 2018 14:45:52 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20954 [read]]]> Trump’s USDA Ends Animal Welfare Laws for Organic Eggs http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/trumps-usda-ends-animal-welfare-laws-for-organic-eggs Mon, 01 Jan 2018 16:14:41 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20724 [read]]]> EPA Is Allowing Use of Unapproved Pesticides – New Study http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/epa-is-allowing-use-of-unapproved-pesticides-new-study Mon, 01 Jan 2018 12:55:03 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20691 [read]]]> Are You Ready To Pay A Tax For Meat? http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/are-you-ready-to-pay-a-tax-for-meat Thu, 28 Dec 2017 14:04:26 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20738 [read]]]> GM crops will continue to be banned in Britain after Brexit, says Michael Gove http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/gm-crops-will-continue-to-be-banned-in-britain-after-brexit-says-michael-gove Sun, 24 Dec 2017 09:49:30 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20620 [read]]]> New Regulations for Homeopathic Supplements, FDA Announces http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/new-regulations-for-homeopathic-supplements-fda-announces Tue, 19 Dec 2017 09:36:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20717 [read]]]> Trump and the Fast Food Diet of the “Healthiest” President In History http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/trump-and-the-fast-food-diet-of-the-healthiest-president-in-history Fri, 08 Dec 2017 16:20:28 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=20563 [read]]]>