Joel Edwards – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 14 Dec 2017 09:46:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Joel Edwards – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Nurses Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/nurses-against-vaccines Tue, 24 May 2016 23:57:40 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=15325 [read]]]> Vaccine Propaganda Vs Vaccine Truth http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccine-propaganda-vs-vaccine-truth Sat, 16 Apr 2016 22:52:16 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14980 [read]]]> Vaccination Mindset – Terrified of Germs, Trusting of Toxins http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccination-mindset-terrified-of-germs-trusting-of-toxins Sat, 16 Apr 2016 14:47:10 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14921 [read]]]> 10 Vaccination Myths and Lies Debunked http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-vaccination-myths-and-lies-debunked Sun, 06 Mar 2016 21:43:45 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=14528 [read]]]> Dying to Cut – Unnecessary Surgeries You May Want to Avoid, and Why http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/dying-to-cut-unnecessary-surgeries-you-may-want-to-avoid-and-why Sat, 02 Jan 2016 22:18:11 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13714 [read]]]> Vaccines & Cognitive Dissonance – Inside the Pro-Vaxxer Mind http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/vaccines-cognitive-dissonance-inside-the-pro-vaxxer-mind Sat, 26 Dec 2015 17:00:06 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13555 [read]]]> More Celebrities Speaking Out Against Vaccines http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/more-celebrities-speaking-out-against-vaccines Sat, 26 Dec 2015 03:48:24 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13568 [read]]]> Beating the Winter Blues – Dealing With Seasonal Affective Disorder Naturally http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/beating-the-winter-blues-dealing-with-seasonal-affective-disorder-naturally Wed, 23 Dec 2015 06:00:22 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13465 [read]]]> Religious Reasons Not To Circumcise http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/religious-reasons-not-to-circumcise Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:48:01 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13477 [read]]]> 10 Circumcision Myths – Let’s Get the Facts Straight http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/10-circumcision-myths-lets-get-the-facts-straight Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18:07:44 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=13463 [read]]]>