Doc – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com Thu, 14 Dec 2017 20:38:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/cropped-favicon-32x32.png Doc – Organic Lifestyle Magazine http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com 32 32 Principles of Naturopathy http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/principles-of-naturopathy Fri, 24 Jul 2015 05:49:28 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=11290 [read]]]> Autism, Down Syndrome, and Other Genetic Disorders http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-down-syndrome-and-other-genetic-disorders http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-down-syndrome-and-other-genetic-disorders#respond Tue, 13 May 2014 08:35:27 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=5670 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/autism-down-syndrome-and-other-genetic-disorders/feed 0 The Unbelievable Benefits of DMSO http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-unbelievable-benefits-of-dmso http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-unbelievable-benefits-of-dmso#respond Tue, 13 May 2014 00:53:08 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=5678 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/the-unbelievable-benefits-of-dmso/feed 0 Eliminate Arthritis Naturally http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/eliminate-arthritis-naturally http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/eliminate-arthritis-naturally#respond Wed, 23 Apr 2014 22:16:14 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=4955 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/eliminate-arthritis-naturally/feed 0 Homemade Calcium and Magnesium http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-calcium-and-magnesium http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-calcium-and-magnesium#respond Wed, 06 Jun 2012 20:22:54 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=755 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-calcium-and-magnesium/feed 0 Homemade Vitamin C http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-vitamin-c http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-vitamin-c#comments Wed, 06 Jun 2012 01:06:18 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?p=665 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/homemade-vitamin-c/feed 1 Doc Shillington’s 18 Ways to Live a Healthier Life http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/6-doc-shillingtons-18-ways-to-live-a-healthier-life http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/6-doc-shillingtons-18-ways-to-live-a-healthier-life#respond Mon, 01 Dec 2008 23:54:22 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?post_type=issue&p=5319 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/6-doc-shillingtons-18-ways-to-live-a-healthier-life/feed 0 Your Health – Your Responsibility http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/1-your-health-your-responsibility http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/1-your-health-your-responsibility#respond Thu, 01 May 2008 05:32:09 +0000 http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/?post_type=issue&p=5074 [read]]]> http://www.organiclifestylemagazine.com/issue/1-your-health-your-responsibility/feed 0